Out of Stock

Democratic Republic of Congo

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: CCCDRC01 Category:


People of Dr CongoThe Country

Kivu is the general name for Eastern Congo, covering a very broad geographical area. It borders on Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, and Lake Tanganyika on the east. Kivu is divided into three provinces, Nord-Kivu (North Kivu), Sud-Kivu (South Kivu), and Maniema. Coffee, cotton, rice, and palm oil are produced, and tin and some gold are mined. The Ruwenzori mountains, and the Virunga Mountains are contrasred by the deep lakes (Albert, Edwad, Kivu and Tanganiyka).

The Coffee

Our suppliers project in Butembo and Goma, Virunga Coffee, has promoted top quality and better livelihoods in the region. Expect good intensity, blackcurrants, summer fruits and molasses.

Additional information


, , ,


Label Style (optional)

None, Style 01, Style 02, Style 03, Style 04, Style 05, Style 06, Style 07, Style 08, Style 09, Style 10, Style 11, Style 12, Style 13, Style 14, Style 15, Style 16, Style 17, Style 18, Style 19, Style 20

Product Range

Complete product range
Translate »